alberrrrt's raw thoughts

Okay, I’m trying to finish this post in three days so far. It’s a good question, Why I’m learning this language? What’s the problem? Am I learning it at all, or just saying about it? Am I just telling to anybody that I’m learning or what? I guess the latter is true, I’m just talking, that I’m learning, beause I skipped three days in a row to learn Korean language, let’s be honest, and what’s the problem in this case? And Why I’m started to learn this language? What’s the reasons?

This quetion has many aspects in order to be understood, the first is challenge, big challenge to learn not language, but whole functions of one system, its all about our world, how it works and so on, and any language is the best example how it can be achieved, day by day, just doing hardworking and making sense…

View original post 3 more words

